Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

October 22, 2002
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002 at 4:27 p.m.
0 comments so far

Well I�m officially back. *dripping with sarcasm* I�m sure you missed me so very much and are dying to hear about my trip. *end sarcasm* Eh� I suppose I�m going to tell you anyway, even if you don�t really want to hear it. Just so you know it�s not my fault if you die from boredom� Actually, I guess it is, but I did warn you. I'm working on writing a summary of the trip and I'll post that when I'm finished but for now you just get to listen to me babble.

I got new, different meds so my brain is a little scrambled. I'd forgotten what it was like to be even slightly Schiz until yesterday. The meds haven't fully taken effect since I'm working my way up to the full dosage. So I spent most of yesterday being abnormally paranoid. I started hearing voices, seeing flashes of images... it was an odd sensation that I'd almost forgotten. I haven't been sleeping very well lately and that doesn't help things. It shouldn't last for much longer as I get to start taking the full dosage and my sleeping meds on Friday. I'm looking forward to that, don't really like to let my Schiz mind run free like that.

The baby just drooled all over my leg and is preceding to rip one of her books apart. How lovely. Anyway, I have decided to create a personal website. This decision comes based on the realization that I have never made one for myself. (Well that�s if you ignore the crummy ones that I quickly threw together as part of my course assignments.) I�ve created many for friends, clients, chars, groups, and such but never for myself. I figure this will give me something to do to kill the boredom and allow you all to get to know me a little better. I�ve been brainstorming for a while but have yet to decide on the color scheme and layout. I do have the content prepared for the most part; there will be personal pics (I apologize in advance.), poetry, some fic, sections on my interests, a theatre section, a place where you�ll get to know a little about my friends, etc. I�m still working on everything so nothing is final. I know that no one cares to hear about this but I thought I�d share anyway.

I suppose that I�ve been babbling for quite some time now and should call it quits. Yes, that�s a good idea. Adjo and take care. ~*~ Huggles from me to you ~*~

.:Love:. .:Pain:.