Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

October 3, 2002
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 at 2:27 p.m.
0 comments so far

Well I have to start off by saying thankees to everyone who dropped the notes of encouragement, they really meant a lot to me. I am feeling a lot better now and things are looking up. Also, several people were confused by my last entry so I'm here to clarify. I am not leaving for good so don't worry about it. I'm going home for about two weeks so I can visit with friends and family, undergo yet another surgery (ugh *frown*), and visit with several of my doctors. It's nothing big, I'll be back soon enough so quit your worrying.

This is a trip I've been looking forward to for quite some time and believe me it is much needed. I actually went out and bought two new dresses for this trip. I never wear dresses let alone buy them so this is somewhat of a sign of how psyched I am. I guess I just want to look good for everyone back home. I have to run right now but I'll be back later tonight to finish this entry, until then take care.

Ooooooo and here's a quiz courtesy of Erin


Which UNATCO Agent Are YOU?

brought to you by Quizilla

Squeeeeee!!! It sounds just like me! *wicked grin*

~*~*~*~*~*~ Added Later ~*~*~*~*~*~

I've been thinking about really expanding this diary, I've gotten the nerve to share some of my poetry. But I don't want to do that on this ever so bland template. I've been thinking about a gold membership for a while but fate seems to disagree. Paypal hates me, as does my bank (they refuse to give me a checking card), and I absolutely refuse to get a credit card. So I guess that just screws things up for me. Oh well I guess I'll just have to wait. Unless... *bats her eyes* some kind soul would like to donate for poor lil me. *hint, hint, wink, wink* Bah, like that'd ever happen. But ya know if you really wanted to help me out, I wouldn't say no. ;)

Oh how pathetic is that? I'm practically begging. Sheesh, somebody please thwap me, maybe I'll come to what little sense I have. I suppose it's time to call it a night before I start trying to tie in my wish list. Yeah, that sounds like a good idea.

So this is me signing off, for a while. I may drop in while I'm gone but I don't know for sure. Until we meet again, take care, sleep sweet. Don't forget to dream n stuff. Laugh, sing, read, eat, and smile. I love you all tons!

~*~ Huggles from me to you ~*~

.:Love:. .:Pain:.