Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Conversations with Rie
Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003 at 11:54 a.m.
0 comments so far

Rie: He's a maffin.

Me: Yes he is.

Rie: And an asshole.

Me: That too.

Rie: Do you still have your crowbar?

Me: But of course.

Rie: Can I borrow it?

Me: Only if I can help.

Rie: Maybe we should let him down easy.

Me: Fuck it.

Rie: What?

Me: Fuck letting him down easy, let's just kill the bastard and steal the award. Oh wait, my bad, wrong piece of coveted jewelry.

Rie: Bwah!

Me: Eh?

Rie: Don't do that to me, stop with the mental piracy!

Me: Ah, do I have to?

Rie: Yes.

Me: Fuck, fuck, fuck!

Rie: Hehehehe.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.