Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Should Do's...
Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 at 12:18 a.m.
0 comments so far

I should update, I mean, really update. I should finish the designs. I should alter the images. I should at least attempt to make the deadlines. I should make a lot of phone calls. I should write a lot of letters. I should send some long over-due packages to various people. I should learn to say no so I don't get so bogged down. I should get some sleep, I do have to work after all. I should not let the fact that I'm having trouble playing my PS2 games bother me.

I should not be dreaming about Fry. I should read more. I should actual read something worth reading and not just random garbage because I'm bored. I should pay my bills. I should find a car. I should not let the little things people say get to me. I should be more offended when someone calls me a ho. I should tell Kyle to give me a little more space. I should organize my space.

There a thousand things I should be doing and yet I haven't the mind to do any of them any time soon. Instead, I'm going to fiddle around on the net a bit, finish planning Rie's party and daydream about how absolutely perfect that party is going to be. Even though I know it's going to be far from perfect, it is always is. There's going to be a scene, there always is, and I always end up in the middle of the scene. Jer is going to be there. I have a severe disliking of Jer.

Oh there's a million should do's running through my mind and yet all I can say is adjo and take care, til the next time.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.