Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Really Missing Her Right Now
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003 at 1:43 a.m.
3 comments so far

I'm sure why I'm writing, I just felt a need I suppose. This last week has been hard for me. Right now I'm living so far away from home that I was unable to attend the funeral and it's been tearing at me. I want to tell myself that this a nightmare, that tomorrow I'll wake up and everything will be right with the world. It's all been a cruel joke, and they're sorry they ever said the words. But tonight I've realized it, it's finally hit me. She's gone. She who should have lived forever. The one that who never intentionally hurt anyone and apologized profusely if she accidently offended you in the slightest.

I know I shouldn't be asking this, but why? Why her? Why not me? Why was I pulled from the wreckage unscathed and a matter of weeks later she faced the same ordeal and did not survive. I don't understand... I need some help, someone help me accept and understand this. Help me go on. I need someone to hold me, to ease these terrible empty aching in my heart. I'm so lost and I can't even begin to think of finding a way out again. I'm crying... I'm bawling so hard right now. I have been for hours and it doesn't look like it's going to stop any time soon.

I need comfort... please call me, anyone, just give me a call or write an email. I feel so alone, so cut off. I'm so afraid...

.:Love:. .:Pain:.