Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

February 7, 2003
Friday, Feb. 07, 2003 at 8:15 a.m.
0 comments so far

Well I haven't actually got much to say right now. Wait, that's not true. I have a lot to say but it won't make any sense until I finish my Jaunary recap. (Almost done, I swear!) I'm sick... I have been for weeks but now it's really driving me insane. It happens every year; everyone else gets minorly sick and I seem immune. While their illnesses all pass within a few days and things get on their way again, suddenly, a week later I get sick and it always hits me tenfold more than it does them. Egh... what's the point of having a strong immune system if it takes a month long vacation when illness finally breaks in?

And now that reminds me of something that is in no way related. I have joined the button frenzy. Tis true. I hadn't planned on it but then it turns out it's the perfect way to get used to my new Photoshop 7. So now I present to you my buttons! Or rather other people's buttons that I have made!

Yeah so that's the extent of the entry today. You lucky people you, you actually didn't have to read much about my boring life. But don't get used to it! There will be another long and boring entry soon enough. Until then, adjo, and take care!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.