Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Complete LOTR Rings List
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003 at 10:47 p.m.
4 comments so far

Here is a complete(?) list of all the LOTR rings I have been able to find. If you notice that any are missing, please let me know.

Characters

Aragorn
Arwen
Bilbo
Boromir
Celeborn
Elrond
Elrond-Elf
Eomer
Eowyn
Faramir
Frodo
Galadriel
Gandalf
Gimli
Gollum
Haldir
Legolas
Legolas-Love
Merry
Merry-Pippin
Pippin
Ringwraiths
Samwise
Saruman
Sauron
Shelob
Smaug
Smeagol
Thorin-n-Co
Thranduil
Treebeard
Wormtongue

Locations

Fangorn
Gondor
Helm's Deep
Hobbiton
Isengard
Khazad-Dum
Lothlorien
Middle-Earth
Mirkwood
Mordor
Morgoth
Rivendell
Rohan
The Shire

The Cast & Crew

Craig Parker
Billy Boyd
Billy-n-Dom
Dominic Monaghan
Elijah Wood
Ian McKellen
LOTR Cast
LOTR Doubles
Orlando Bloom
Peter Jackson
Sean Astin
Sean Bean
Viggo Mortensen
Weta

General / Sisters / Remotely Related

J.R.R. Tolkien
Enya
Elves
Elvish
The Fellowship
Forkinator
Hobbits
The Hobbit Ring
Horn of Gondor
Isildur's Heir
Istari
Legdo Ringers
Legolas Lady
LOTR
LOTR Groupies
LOTR Music
LOTR Pants
LOTR Sisters
The Nine Walkers
One Ring
Phoebe-Fans
Pointy Ears
Rohan-Writer
Sam-Flowers
Sam-Taters
Simarillion
Squash Josh
Squee
The One Ring
Tig
Valar

.:Love:. .:Pain:.