Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Dormancy
Friday, Jul. 02, 2004 at 10:30 p.m.
0 comments so far

Well, as always, it's been a while since my last entry and to be honest I prolly wouldn't be updating if dland wasn't sending me emails to remind me my gold membership is about to expire in the very near future. Huzzah for run on sentences! Anyway, I've been thinking about it and I think I'm gonna trash this diary when my membership expires because I just don't feel it's worth it anymore. I know of very few people who actually read what I write here and even less people who care about it.

Also, I find that I'm having to censor myself (which should never be the case) and I'm deleting 90% of my entries within a short time of posting. The friends locking isn't very effective because it's too much of a hastle and it doesn't filter out people. I apologize to anyone who actually reads this diary but I'm tired of walking on eggshells. Maybe one day, when I have more than $.46 in my bank account, I'll renew my membership and go completely friends only but right now I can't spare the cash and this diary is definitely not the highest on my list of financial purchases. Until then, consider this diary dormant.

Add-in: I'm closing down a lot of email and other various accounts so if you want the new/permanent addresses/account names, give me a shout.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.