Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Whine, whine, whine
Monday, Aug. 09, 2004 at 12:09 a.m.
0 comments so far

Erg, I really dislike being poor. It's putting me in a rather foul mood. I don't have money for the things I need let alone the things I want. I wish that I could renew all my subscriptions and enjoy the luxuries (which weren't really luxuries but they certainly seem like it now) that I enjoyed before.

I want to get my domain up but I've been having a lot of trouble with it. But I suppose I can't really complain because someone's been kind enough to give me the server space for free. I just wish that I had a steady income so I could purchase the space and domain for myself so I have complete control cuz I hate having to turn to someone else when I have a problem. I just don't want to be an inconvenience or a pest. Alas, that shall have to wait until I have some of the evilness that is money. But first things first is I need to replace these threadbare clothes, then I can worry about domains and such.

I just wish it was easier to get this business off the ground so I only have to depend on myself.

I'm sorry to be so whiny but I just needed to get it out somewhere, to someone. I really should be grateful for all the things that I do have and be thankful that I'm not worse off but it's hard to see the silver lining when you're being strangled by the material world. Such a greedy mistress.

Well, I love you... please take care.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.