Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

You two have met? "I'm the uppity hack..."
Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004 at 12:28 p.m.
0 comments so far

It's that time again. Yep you guessed it, time for the annual spring dye job. (Yes I am stressed for topics so I am going to write about my hair :P) I've got about four inches of winter roots that just don't match the rest of my hair. I'm debating on whether I should just cover them up with my natural color or go back to auburn. Nothing too fancy because I'm chopping it off for locks of love this summer so I don't want to get too attached to any certain style.

Shite, that is just boring. I apologize, never again will I discuss anything like that.

So, I'm listening to Sunset Blvd. and doing the Monkey Dance, typical Sunday activities. :) I went to bed early for once and almost slept through the entire night. If it hadn't been so cold I prolly would have slept through the whole night without problem. No disturbing dreams to rip me from my slumber.

I want to call Jess but I need her to confirm a good time to call. So Jess my love, if you are reading this please let me know when I can impart phondles in your general direction. Also, anyone else who would like a phonecall from Wintethor just tackle me on aim or send an email. I just realized that I had offered the opportunity to the LJ flist but I hadn't offered the Dland babes yet. I suppose you could leave a comment as well, just don't your number in there sillies!

Man, I feel like I've been sniffing markers in AmCiv again. Whew! Oh yes, it's snail mail time! If you want a crappy letter (I owe some already I know!) let me know so I can get your addy. With school getting out soon and my having some cash coming my way I can now afford to send off some post.

Well, I best be off for a bit because I'm irking myself with my terrible use of grammar. Love!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.