Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Holiday Cards
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 at 10:04 p.m.
0 comments so far

I've decided to send out holiday cards and whatnot this year so if you would like a holiday card from Satan herself, send your postal address to eisyel @ hotmail.com.

I have over a hundred cards I need to get off my hands so please feel free to request a card!

I want to send Holiday Greetings to all my lovelies but I canna do that if I do not have your addresses.

Also, if you'd like a certain type of holiday card please let me know. I'd hate to send a Christmas card to ya if that holiday is the bane of your existance.

One more note, if you would like to send me a card as well, (because I am a mail whore) my address will be given at your request.

Adjo!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.