Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

A Long December
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 at 11:00 p.m.
0 comments so far

Well, it's been a while and I suppose I owe my (dis)loyal readers an entry. Things have been slow and chaotic lately. I'm getting ready to start school after nearly two years out of the loop. I'm stressing about work, school, and home. They just don't seem to want to balance out. I'm incredibly short on cash right now so I'm sorry about the lack of holiday gifts this year. I wanted to do something special for everyone but the lack of time and money makes it hard. I hope the holidays were most enjoyable for everyone.

My birthday was this month, kinda strange. I didn't really do much but I'll write about that in my December/Holiday recap. My friends bought me a membership to a dating service because I promised them I'd start dating again once my birthday came around. I don't really feel like it though. It seems too soon for me to be thinking about things like that. It hurts too much to want try and brave this frontier once again. I dunno, I guess I'm just lost and tired.

I have some new pics to post sometimes soon, whenever I get enough time. Lately, though, I haven't had much time at all and what I do have I usually spend on the piano or reading. Oh how I covet the TSO piano books. I'm slowly saving my pennies to buy them but every time I get anywhere near the price range I end up having to pay for some unforseen thing or another. Being an adult sucks. Yeah, that's about it.

Marie is having problems at home and it hurts me because there's not much I can do for her. Her family, the people who should be loving her unconditionally, are the ones making her life hell. You have no idea how many nights I wake up to a ringing phone only to find her sobbing on the other end. It just makes me so angry how the treat her. They don't give her enough credit and they have absolutely no respect for her. It hurts me to watch this all unfold but there's not much else I can do at this point. I just wish I could take away her pain.

I'm rambling and it's not even amusing or interesting rambling so I'm gonna call it a night. Happy Holidays and God Bless. Adjo, take care.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.