Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

You asked for it...
Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2004 at 12:57 a.m.
0 comments so far

Aight, Danny, if that's the way you want it. Consider this an official declaration of war. No hostages will be spared. You have been warned. Sid shall remained neutral and both parties shall refrain from recruiting him lest they undermine the rules of engagement. To war!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.