Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Wishlist as requested by one prat known as Danny
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004 at 9:46 p.m.
0 comments so far

Haven't had much to say but I'm making a post now to make Danny happy. So, here's my wishlist, Danny, because you know there's no way in hell that I'm going to post it over at LJ. You better remember our agreement otherwise I'll have to throttle you.

And to everyone else, much love! I miss you, so won't you please come back to me?

A quick run through of my life over the las few months is as follows: Joe is pregnant. Emma is getting divorced. Wellie got married. Michelle is getting married this week. Shy just got engaged. My brother's wife had a baby boy. I'm icredibly sick of school. I am feeling better but still have no idea what is wrong with me (healthwise, we all already knew I was crazy so let's not go into that). I still have not found a job because The Man is evil. I never have any time anymore and what little time I do have I usually squander in bed. My birthday is coming up... crazy how the time flies. Hugh Jackman + gold pants = my life is complete and I can die happy. Have been having a copious amount of dreams involving one Gary of the highest degree. Grandmother is in town... will not even go into that. I have rearranged my room yet again. I have some new pics should anyone like to see them. I am a terrible person caught in a web of piracy. And that's about it (not really, but I'm out of time so that's all you're gonna get).

Leave a note if you want a holiday card. Sorry I'm not around much anymore but you can always find me over at LJ. *loves* Take care and God bless.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.