Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Luka Lives!
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 at 11:33 p.m.
0 comments so far

Ahem, ::begin brief fangirl moment:: Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Luka is alive! Squeeeee! ::/end fangirl moment:: And to all of you who found out on Thurs, just shuddup. I had to tape in order to watch its goodliness.

Why is my boss being so... um, well basically he's being stoopid. He has hired yet another person. Now I only say this is stoopid because nearly all of the current employees are complaining that they aren't getting enough hours. So what does he do? He goes out and hires another person to steal our precious hours. ::le sigh:: One can only hope that he will eventually catch on that his ideas are, how should I say this, not so bright.

Dear James,

Please stop calling my house, as your phone calls are highly unwelcome. If said actions are an attempt to once again win my affection, you have indeed failed. I am neither jealous of your new clone girlfriend nor devastated by your having found someone else. Your childish antics do not amuse me, in fact I find that they are rather irksome. I value your friendship but if these shameful displays continue I am more than willing to dissolve our friendship. And no, I will not move down South again. I am quite content with my current situation and returning to your grasp would only disrupt things. I've been broken for such a long time I think it's only right that you allow me to continue to heal as I have already done the same for you. Please be a little more considerate of our mutual friends, I have no desire for them to be dragged any further into this. That is all.

Winter

I have a lot more things I wish to cover in this entry but I find that I am exceedingly tired and so I shall be calling it a night. But rest assured that in my next entry I will fill you in on why I am not going to marry Kyle, Marie's views on my life and my nearly drowning in my own blood. Until then adjo, and take care.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.