Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Baker's Dozen
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 at 8:05 p.m.
0 comments so far

After long discussions with Kyle and Rie, I've decided to do a few things a little differently. One of those being I'm going to try and be more open with people. So, if there's anything you want to know, random trivia about Winter and whatnot, just leave a guestbook entry or a comment. You can ask whatever you want (just try not to be too kinky), you can even leave it anonymously so no one knows. Er, yeah I suck at explaining things.

Kyle put together this lil meme like thing that he thinks is a good start. It's not much but it's a start.

Baker's Dozen

13 Books that you love/cannot live without

1. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
2. Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien
3. Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
4. Farenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
5. Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen
6. Pandora by Anne Rice
7. Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley
8. 1984 by George Orwell
9. Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
10. Dune by Frank Herbert
11. In My Father's House by Ann Rinaldi
12. Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson
13. Bridget Jones's Diary by Helen Fielding

13 Songs you find yourself constantly singing

1. Disarm by Smashing Pumpkins
2. Raining on the Sky by Naked
3. Acrobat by U2
4. The Weakness in Me by Joan Armatrading
5. Hello, I Love You by The Doors
6. Burn it Blue from Frida
7. Once in a Lifetime (as performed) by Sarah Brightman
8. Winter by Tori Amos
9. Six Hundred Sixty-Six by Fisher
10. Ornament by Trans-Siberian Orchestra
11. Hey Jealousy by Gin Blossoms
12. Invisible City by The Wallflowers
13. Your Winter by Sister Hazel

13 Movies you never get tired of

1. Sliding Doors
2. The Very Thought of You
3. Wuthering Heights
4. The Fellowship of the Ring
5. Gangs of New York
6. Zoolander
7. Possession
8. Pirates of the Caribbean
9. X-Men
10. Return of the King
11. The Way of the Gun
12. Equilibrium
13. Pete's Dragon

13 Albums you want to take into the afterlife

1. Bringing Down the Horse - The Wallflowers
2. Achtung Baby - U2
3. Beethoven's Last Night - Trans-Siberian Orchestra
4. True North - Fisher
5. Dive - Sarah Brightman
6. What I Learned About Ego, Opinion, Art & Commerce - Goo Goo Dolls
7. Red Letter Days - The Wallflowers
8. Return of the King OST - Howard Shore
9. All That You Can't Leave Behind - U2
10. Jekyll & Hyde (1994 Cast Recording)
11. Christmas Eve & Other Stories - Trans-Siberian Orchestra
12. The Best of The Doors
13. Book of Secrets - Loreena McKennitt

There you go, my baker's dozen(s). So, how about it, what are your baker's dozen(s)?

.:Love:. .:Pain:.