Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

December 16, 2002
Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 at 9:22 p.m.
0 comments so far

Alright this is a quick little entry. I really wanted to write a long one but I'm going to see TTT tonight squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Anyway, I didn't want to start a long one and try to finish it at another time when I probably won't remember what I was trying to right about in the first place. So here's just a quick recap of the last wekk or so and I will write a long entry with more details at another time.

I've been sick blah :(.

Friday December 13, 2002 - Went to the Optometrist and ordered new lenses, egh... it's gonna cost a fortune

Was also involved in an automobile accident :( which has resulted in my being out of commission for the weekend.

Saturday December 14 - went to dinner, yummy :) went window shopping at the mall saw many TTT things that I want. If only I were rich... Now feel guilty because of my desire for material things.

Sunday December 15 - My birthday yay! Had fun will recount later

Now I'm off to see TTT. Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Take care and wear your seatbelts!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.