Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Lord of the Rings - Locations
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003 at 5:13 p.m.
0 comments so far

~*~ Lord of the Rings - Locations ~*~

Verse of the Entry

The roads go ever, ever on
To the lands beyond the sea
On a white ship will I sail
Watching shadows part for me.

Leaving Havens gray with rain
Now that years have slipped away
Leaving friends with gentle pain
As they start another day.

The roads I travel I must leave
For I've turned the final bend
Weep not empty tears but grieve
As the roads come to an end.

Its so easy not to try
Let the world go drifting by
If you never say hello
You won't have to say goodbye!

.:Love:. .:Pain:.