Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Nobody Hears Me
Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003 at 11:22 p.m.
2 comments so far

I am so amused by ppl's aim info that it's almost creepy. I lurv reading subprofiles and all that jazz. I have some ppl on my buddy list that I don't know, I just enjoy reading their user info and away messages. Does that make me odd?

You know what else makes me happy? When ppl quote me, or plug me. I've been getting a lot of pluggage on lj lately. I've also been quoted but not nearly as much. You have no idea how excited I get when I see my name in someone's info or blog. I guess I'm just a publicity whore.

I also like getting presents on my birthday. This is the only day when I don't feel guilty about accepting gifts. Unfortunately for my self though, I will be getting no gifts this year as I am a bitch with no friends. Well, no friends anywhere remotely near me. It seems I have been disowned by everyone who once called me friend. It's kinda depressing when I stop to think about it so I try not to let myself dwell on it all that often.

I'm trying to think of holiday gifts for my online friends. (I hate that term really, they're just as wonderful as any friends I could meet every day in the flesh.) I want to do something special for them all but I am at a loss when it comes right down to it.

I feel like I should write a long entry but I just can't find the words I want. I'm just so tired and stressed and lonely. I want something more, I just don't know what.

I feel so empty...

.:Love:. .:Pain:.