Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

I dunno anymore
Friday, Oct. 03, 2003 at 9:25 p.m.
0 comments so far

Yes folks, according to someone who this didn't even involve I'm am fucked up. I give you the fuckfest...

"fucking x's [9/28/03 3:54 AM]

oh yeah.. joys of a fucking x telling some fuckin bullshit to her friends.. now i have not only one person that thinks im a fucking ass.. but 2.. that both dispise me while being 2 faced at the same time.. if for some reason she ends up reading this somehow.. i dont know .. unless she gets on another screen name.. cause as of today.. she is blocked and never being unblocked.. im tired of fuckign around with her about this shit.. she was the fucked up one in the relationship NOT ME.. im not a fucking perv you fucking bitch.. you are hte one with the fucking mental issues. or does that not come to mind when you think about any of this. i was so fucking understanding of your fucking problems.. and what the hell did it get me.. not a fucking thing.. not a single solitary fucking thing... im still painted as a fucking asshole later on.. never again will i be so understanding of a girl.. and it is your fucking fault.. your mental unbalance and fucked up reasoning caused it.. you talk about past guys fucking you up.. well shit.. you fucked me up just as bad... ill never treat anyone as good as i treated you .. because it gets me no where.. you were damn right there are people that shouldnt have read that .. but something told me it was about me... so i found it.. and read you rucking bullshit note.. i cant believe you fucking said all that bullshit.. i hope youll give me some non committal lovin? get the fuck over yourself.. i dont want any from you .... not to mention.. if i wanted that.. i could get it here.. unlike alabama.. i have met plenty of people here.. and if that was what i wanted.. do you really think i would want it from you .. you live a fucking thousand miles away... and if you read this.. tell your friend to get on aim.. say whatever she wants.. but she can just go to fucking hell as well.. fuckin bitch doesnt even know me... just what you have told her about me.. and you are full of shit.. im so fucking tired of trying to be the good guy.. so FUCK YOU.. i will not hold anything back anymore.. you have no fucking clue as to what i did for you.. and you never fucking will .. because you only saw the few things i couldnt do for you.. damn you need to go back to the shrink and figure out some better way to fix your fucking head you nutcase.. get some stronger meds.. do something.. but dont ever get involved with anyone again until you do.. you will just end up ruining their lives as well.. lesbian or not.. your whole .. i still talked to you because i wanted some.. fuck that.. i talked to you to be nice.. i talked to you because you have said you were suicidal.. i talked to you because i thought there might have been a remotely small feeling left inside you about me.. i talked to you mostly our of pitty because i didnt want you killing youself... because unlike you .. i did still care .. you never fucking cared.. why did you let me waste my time on you.. whydidnt you just end it when we brought it up the FIRST fucking time.. egh.. i am tired of this shit.. never again.. never again.. i wont be made out to be something i am not.. i pride myself on how i treat girls.. and you just have no clue what you are talking about and what you had.. i wouldnt take you back even if there was some kind of feelings left there still. which i know there arent. have a nice life.. dont try to kill yourself too many times.. you may accually have someone left in teh world that will care."

As if I didn't have enough shit in my life. You know, it's a really good thing I don't have a gun...

.:Love:. .:Pain:.