Older Random Profile Mail Leave a Note Rings AIM Guestbook Recommend Survey
Site FanFiction FictionPress LiveJournal Diaryland Scandeleuses Wenches of Doome

Why do you choose your pain
If you only knew
How much I love you, Love you
I won't be your winter
I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven
And I will be here.

He says when you gonna make up your mind
When you gonna love you as much as I do
When you gonna make up your mind
Cause things are gonna change so fast
All the white horses are still in bed
I tell you that I�ll always want you near
You say that things change my dear

Would you like to be notified when I update my blog?
Email
:

Sponsor Me

FREE HIT COUNTER
free hit counter

Across Five Aprils (or so it would seem)
Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 at 12:10 p.m.
1 comments so far

Oh man, I have been so busy lately and yet I don't seem to be accomplishing anything. Finals are rapidly approaching and I really don't feel ready for any of them. I don't have time to read, write, play games, watch movies, or mess around like I want to. Damn you adulthood! I haven't been able to talk to people as much as I want to but I try to talk with those who are most important to me. Should you feel like I'm pestering you, please tell me to back off.

I made a new layout with a Skin theme but I don't know when I'll be able to get it up. I've finally gotten a new job, hail to the pizza delivery wench! I've also picked up some freelance webwork and if all goes well, I'll be able to pay for my ticket to Chicago fairly soon. I've been feeling rather conceited lately and taking a lot of pics of myself (okay not really conceited but I did discover how to use the self timer on the digicam and I have no one else to take pics of right now). I might share some but I'm not sure yet, there are some rather embarassing ones.

I have lost the ability to type. First I lost the ability to type properly and now I've lost the ability to type altogether. *shame* Some things have happened recently that have made me question what I want from life, and well what I want from men. Gah, this life thing is just so confusing at times.

I've also noticed that there is a lot of unrequited love circulating around me (well maybe more like infatuation). I become infatuated with someone (or maybe I've always been infatuated with him) but he doesn't think of me in a romantic way, while another man is infatuated with me but I don't feel the same for him. Another of life's annoying complications I suppose.

I'm rambling today but if I don't do it now I might have the chance for weeks. Oh now that I'll be getting a lil cash I can resume with Operation Big Freebie so if you still want to participate or would like to know more just comment or msg me. I'd also like to send out some "care packages" and some mixtapes so if you'd like one, please let me know. And yes I do realize that I still owe Jol a package and it increases in size with each passing week. I also realize that I have promised mix tapes and some cds for Tea and Max, just so you know I haven't forgotten. It's just been hard to send anything off with my limited income and gas prices being so high.

Well, I should jet off to AmCiv so I can be a good lil student and make it there on time.

.:Love:. .:Pain:.